The Premier continuing education destination for all your certification and professional development needs. Providing credits for AIA, ASLA, GBCI, IDCEC, LEED and more!

Additional Resources

{ ENVIRONMENT }

Triple Bottom Line.
What's it all about?
Learn More >>

{ CASE STUDIES }

View our
Case Studies
Learn More >>

{ PRODUCT SPECS }

Technical Data &
Product Specs
Learn More >>

Schedule a CEU Class

Market Development Managers Territory List

Manager Name Area of Responsibility Email Address
     
Laurie Baatz Ohio Laurie.Baatz@Tarkett.com
  Detroit, Michigan  
  Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  
     
     
Marjorie Bosley North Florida - Jacksonville Margie.Bosley@Tarkett.com
  Georgia  
  Alabama  
     
     
OPEN Suburbs of Chicago  
  Madison, Wisconsin  
  St Louis, Missouri  
     
     
Karen Levey Lynch New York City west of Broadway Karen.Levey-Lynch@Tarkett.com
  New Jersey  
     
     
Laurie Malmgren Northern California Laurie.Malmgren@Tarkett.com
     
     
Millicent McLane Texas Millicent.McLane@Tarkett.com
     
     
Jennifer Schorer South Florida and Orlando Jennifer.Schorer@tarkett.com
     
     
Jackie Passaro Washington DC Jackie.Passaro@Tarkett.com
  Virginia  
     
     
Ivana Rosich City of Chicago Ivana.Rosich@Tarkett.com
  Milwaukee, Wisconsin  
  Minneapolis, Minnesota  
     
     
Shanna Ross Washington Shanna.Ross@Tarkett.com
  Oregon  
  Idaho  
     
     
Erin Salin North Carolina Erin.Barker@Tarkett.com
  South Carolina  
  Eastern TN (Knoxville, Nashville)  
     
     
Roxane Spears Maine Roxane.Spears@Tarkett.com
  New Hampshire  
  Vermont  
  Rhode Island  
  Connecticut  
     
     
Regina Moyer New York City east of Broadway Regina.Moyer@tarkett.com
  Long Island, New York  
  Connecticut  
     
     
Janet Wilhelm Colorado Janet.Wilhelm@Tarkett.com
  Kansas City, Missouri  
  Salt Lake City, Utah  
     
     
Ellen Wren Los Angeles &
Orange County, California
Ellen.Wren@Tarkett.com
     
     
Linda Hinojosa (new) Orange County Linda.Hinojosa@Tarkett.com
     
     
OPEN Toronto and Ottawa, Canada  
     
     
OPEN Washington DC  
  Delaware  
  Maryland  
  New Jersey (southern)  
  Pennsylvania (eastern)